Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Monday! Mondays are by far my craziest day of the week and I have tons to do over the next few days, but I am finding myself surprisingly calm. I just love this season!Can I talk about this blazer for a minute? I’m no thrifting expert and I am kind of a newbie, but I am so proud of this 100% cashmere J. Crew blazer I scored on a spontaneous thrift run last spring. I spotted it from down the rack and I couldn’t believe it was my size when I picked it up. It’s SO cozy.This Tucker for Target dress might just be the most-worn item in my closet. Not only do I love the pattern, but I find it so versatile.blazer: J. Crew, thrifted / earrings: Beaded Iris / dress: Tucker for Target / scarf: unknown, gift / tights: Merona (?) Target / socks: Target / boots: Target

Here’s to a great week ahead!

